The Mid-Atlantic Writing Centers Association

Past MAWCA Conferences

2016: Drexel University

2015: James Madison University

2014: Salisbury University

2013: California University of PA

2012: Shippensburg University

2011: West Chester University

2010: IWCA/NCPTW Baltimore

2010: University of Delaware

2009: York College of Pennsylvania

2008: Temple University

2007: Eastern University

2006: United States Naval Academy

2005: Frederick Community College

2004: CC of Baltimore County, Dundalk

2003: McDaniel College

2002: Chesapeake College

2000: NWCA Baltimore

2000: Montgomery College

1999: Delaware State University

1998: University of Maryland

1997: Bloomsburg University

1996: Washington College

1995: University of Delaware

1994: Calvert Hall College High School

1992: Mt. St. Mary's College

1988: Widener University

MAWCA is a 501(c)(3) tax exempt public charity. 
Mid-Atlantic Writing Centers Association

Contact Us 

Website designed with help from Cheryl Yang.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software